Frank's Red Hot Sauces are vegan?
I recently inquired about Frank's RedHot Buffalo Wings Sauce because it contains "natural butter type flavor" and other "natural flavors" and was told the following: "In response to your inquiry, the natural butter type flavor is made with natural ingredients derived from sources other than milk and butter. Please be assured that the current formulations of Frank's® RedHot® Sauces do not contain any animal derivatives or synthesized milk proteins".
That sounds good to me. ;)b