You are here

Using spellcheck here

I was wondering if any one else finds it a bit frustrating that common vegan foods like  tempeh, quinoa, tahini, polenta and seitan are not recognized by the spell checker.  Most spell checkers have the facility to add custom words to them.  I'd contact the webmaster, but I thought I'd find it if it bothers anyone else first.  I don't want to be a bitch about it but I think that it would make it easier to spell check our messages if it recognized them and probably others and didn't want to change "seitan" to "Stan"!  :D

Be the first to add a comment.

Log in or register to post comments